23-24 October 2019

BOSTON - USA

  

CONTACT

SPONSORSHIP & PROMOTION OPPORTUNITIES

 

Bridget Leary

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786220

e-mail: bridget.leary@khl.com

 

 

 

AWARDS AND SPEAKER INFORMATION

 

Steve Ducker

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786210

 

steve.ducker@khl.com

 

 

 

EVENT INFORMATION

 

Murray Pollok

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786201

 

murray.pollok@khl.com

 

 

 

DELEGATE SALES

 

Julia Bossie

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

US Tel: 262-754-4180

 

julia.bossie@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

SALES AGENTS

 

 

 

AUSTRALIA, UK, BENELUX & NORDIC COUNTRIES

 

Bridget Leary, Commercial Manager

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786220

 

e-mail: bridget.leary@khl.com

 

 

CHINA

 

Cathy Yao

 

Tel: +86 10 65536676

 

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

 

 

 FRANCE

 

Hamilton Pearman

 

Tel: +33 1 45 93 08 58

 

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

GERMANY/CENTRAL EUROPE

 

Simon Battersby

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786232

 

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

 

 

ITALY

 

Fabio Potestà

 

Tel: +39 010 570 4948

 

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

 

 

 

JAPAN

 

Michihiro Kawahara

 

Tel: +81 3 3212 3671

 

e-mail: kawahara@rayden.jp

 

 

 

KOREA

 

CH Park

 

Tel: +82 2 730 1234

 

e-mail: mci@unitel.co.kr

 

 

 

NORTH AMERICA/INDIA

 

Alister Williams

 

Tel: +1 312 860 6775

 

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

 

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

Thomas Kavooras

 

Tel: +1 312 929 3478

 

e-mail: thomas.kavooras@khl.com

 

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

Tony Radke

 

Tel: +1 480 478 6302

 

e-mail: tony.radke@khl.com

 

 

SPAIN

 

Mike Posener

 

Tel: +353 86 043 1219

 

e-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

 

 

TURKEY

 

Emre Apa

 

Tel: +90 (0)532 324 36 16

 

e-mail: emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Created and organised by

in cooperation with

in partnership with

HEADLINE SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

AWARDS DRINKS RECEPTION SPONSOR

WELCOME DRINKS RECEPTION SPONSOR

NETWORKING BREAKFAST SPONSOR

NOTE PAD & PEN SPONSOR

AWARDS TABLE WINE SPONSOR

WATER BOTTLE SPONSOR

BRONZE SPONSORS

MEDIA PARTNERS