In cooperation with

Created & organised by

CONFERENCE   NETWORKING   AWARDS

Dublin, Ireland

7-8 November, 2018

Contact

SPONSORSHIP & PROMOTION OPPORTUNITIES

 

Ryan Yuill

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786217

 

ryan.yuill@khl.com

 

 

 

AWARDS AND SPEAKER INFORMATION

 

Steve Ducker

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786210

 

steve.ducker@khl.com

 

 

 

EVENT INFORMATION

 

Murray Pollok

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786201

 

murray.pollok@khl.com

 

 

 

DELEGATE SALES

 

Julia Bossie

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

 

julia.bossie@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

SALES AGENTS

 

 

 

SALE MANAGER & UK

 

Ryan Yuill

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786217

 

ryan.yuill@khl.com

 

 

 

GERMANY/CENTRAL EUROPE

 

Simon Battersby

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786232

 

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

 

 

FRANCE

 

Hamilton Pearman

 

Tel: +33 1 45 93 08 58

 

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

ITALY

 

Fabio Potestà

 

Tel: +39 010 570 4948

 

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

 

 

 

SPAIN

 

Mike Posener

 

Tel: +353 86 043 1219

 

e-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

 

 

 

 

BENELUX & NORDIC COUNTRIES

 

Bridget Leary

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786220

 

e-mail: bridget.leary@khl.com

 

 

 

TURKEY

 

Emre Apa

 

Tel: +90 (0)532 324 36 16

 

e-mail: emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

 

 

CHINA

 

Cathy Yao

 

Tel: +86 10 65536676

 

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

 

 

JAPAN

 

Michihiro Kawahara

 

Tel: +81 3 3212 3671

 

e-mail: kawahara@rayden.jp

 

 

 

KOREA

 

CH Park

 

Tel: +82 2 730 1234

 

e-mail: mci@unitel.co.kr

 

 

 

NORTH AMERICA/INDIA

 

Alister Williams

 

Tel: +1 312 860 6775

 

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

 

 

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

Thomas Kavooras

 

Tel: +1 312 929 3478

 

e-mail: thomas.kavooras@khl.com

 

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

Tony Radke

 

Tel: +1 480 478 6302

 

e-mail: tony.radke@khl.com

 

 

 

HEADLINE SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

AWARDS DRINKS RECEPTION SPONSOR

BRONZE SPONSORS

D&Ri100 SPONSORS